top of page

A New Venture


Little did I think when coming home from the Thursday night of our September WEEK OF PRAYER at Martyrs that I was about to engage in some website design - or take a plunge into the blogging biosphere! But this is what a 'quick dip' into Facebook did for me ... .

I checked and read my messages – and then noticed a "Wix" advert for simple website design in my Newsfeed. I had already been thinking of how I could share with a wider audience some of the blessings that we have enjoyed in our Week of Prayer, so when "Wix" seemed to be saying, "You can do this through us – it's easier than you think," I was hooked.

And at 4:04 in the morning, I'm still impaled on this hook!

Although things are fitting into place more readily than I thought possible:

• The basics have been added to the front page - chiefly a notification that notes are available!

• A profile has been dregged up from the depths of my Hard drive (the accompanying photo is significantly more up to date than my profile pic on SermonAudio!)

• A PDF file with the notes on 'The God Of Jeshurun' (Deuteronomy 33:26-29) has been edited and is ready to upload.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page